Contact Us

Editorial:

  Niraj Sharma, Founder & Director.
  Write Niraj at Niraj@BestMediaInfo.com
 
  Kalyan Kar, Editor-in-Chief.
  Write Kalyan at Kalyan.Kar@BestMediaInfo.com
 
  Kakoli Thakur, News Editor.
  Write Kakoli at Kakoli@BestMediaInfo.com
 
  Raushni Bhagia, Principal Correspondent, Mumbai. +91 9833897273
  Write Raushni at Raushni@BestMediaInfo.com
 
  Archit Ambekar, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9819128483
  Write Archit at Archit@BestMediaInfo.com
 
  Akansha Mihir Mota, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9167465587
  Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com
 
  Roshni Nair, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 8291092488
  Write Roshni at Roshni.Nair@BestMediaInfo.com

Advertising:

  Tejal Kantharia, Regional Manager – Sales. Phone: +91 9811868682 (Delhi), +91 9619442284 (Mumbai)
  Write Tejal at Tejal@BestMediaInfo.com
 
  To advertise with us please contact at Ad@BestMediaInfo.com
 

 Administration: 

  Shipra Sharma, Head Administration & Accounts.
  Write Shipra at Shipra@BestMediaInfo.com
 
  Anand Mare, Web Designer. +91 8652222864 
  Write Anand at Anand@BestMediaInfo.com

News Releases:

  Please share the information, write-ups and your work to be published at Info@BestMediaInfo.com
 
 

Feedback:

  We welcome your feedback. Please e-mail suggestions and comments to Feedback@BestMediaInfo.com
 

Jobs:

  Submit your updated resume to be shared with all major organization across media at Jobs@BestMediaInfo.com
 

Work with us:

  Interested to work with us? Send your CV at Careers@BestMediaInfo.com
 
 

Address:

  BMI Publications Private Limited

   Delhi:
   B-402, Ansal Chamber-I
  Bhikaji Cama Place
  New Delhi – 110066
  Main: +91 11 4185 4550, 41025585
 
  Mumbai:
  716, Shop Zone Commercial Coop,
  MG Road, Near SVC Bank,
  Ghatkopar West,
  Mumbai – 400086