Best Media Info, News and Analysis on Indian Advertising, Marketing and Media Industry

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Special
Interviews
Events
Introduction

BestMediaInfo.com is a portal covering Advertising, Marketing and Media news and features. Launched in August 2010, it has become the fastest growing and trusted source of information in its space.

Corporate IdentityOur new logo, unveiled on April 17, 2017

Best Media Info

Best Media Info becomes more youthful, energetic and contemporary as it takes its visual identity to the next level in its seventh year. The new identity in vibrant RGB colour carries forward the “comma” legacy.

Objective: As it is said, "Everything that we do, if thought through well or has an idea, is always remembered and makes a better impact." So, here is why we redesigned our logo to make it more vibrant.

Credit: The new logo has been designed by Taproot Dentsu’s Santosh Padhi ‘Paddy’, one of the world's finest Art Directors and creative minds.

Idea behind the Logo:Our logo has three commas of different sizes – indicating a story leading to another big story and that thereon another story. The commas are in Red, Green and Blue (RGB) which deals with everything related to the web. The bolder font indicates our strength as an established, bold and non-aligned player.

Our Reach:Headquartered in New Delhi, and with a Branch Office in Mumbai, we have a strong team of dedicated professionals working in Editorial, Marketing, Sales and PR functions. We have more than 90,000 registered subscribers with us who receive our daily Newsletter and our clients' e-mailer campaigns on weekdays. Through Newsletters and eDMs, we have successfully reached out to almost all media, marketing and advertisement professionals.

Strength

Based out of Delhi and Mumbai, we have a team of dedicated professionals working in Editorial, Marketing, Sales and PR functions. We have more than 64,000 registered subscribers with us who receive our daily newsletter and our clients' emailer campaigns on weekdays. Through newsletters and eDMs, we have made our successful reach up to almost all the media, marketing and advertisement professionals.

Our Team

Niraj Sharma, Founder & Director. Write Niraj at Niraj@BestMediaInfo.com

Kakoli Thakur, News Editor. Write Kakoli at Kakoli@BestMediaInfo.com

Raushni Bhagia, Principal Correspondent, Mumbai. +91 9833897273 Write Raushni at Raushni@BestMediaInfo.com

Archit Ambekar, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9819128483 Write Archit at Archit@BestMediaInfo.com

Akansha Mihir Mota, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9167465587 Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com

Roshni Nair, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 8291092488 Write Roshni at Roshni.Nair@BestMediaInfo.com

Shipra Sharma, Head – Administration & Accounts. Write Shipra at Shipra@BestMediaInfo.com

Tejal Kantharia, National Manager – Sales. +91 9811868682 Write Tejal at Tejal@BestMediaInfo.com

Anand Mare, Web Designer. +91 8652222864 Write Anand at Anand@BestMediaInfo.com